Fitness

Get Ready to Sweat With These 4 Intense Instagram Live Workouts

If you’re craving a sweat session, you’ve come to the right place. We’re hosting four new, live workouts on our Instagram this week, each one guaranteed to help you break a sweat and feel strong. Check out the full schedule below, add it to your Google Calendarto stay in the know, and catch up with our previous live workouts to see what you’ve been missing. We’ll see you on Monday!

  • 30-Minute AKT Dance Cardio Workout With Cassaundra Harris: Monday, Dec. 14, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Bootcamp With AARMY Co-Founder Akin Akman: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute The Pilates Class Workout With Founder Jacqui Kingswell: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute LIT Method Workout: Thursday, Dec. 17, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini band)

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Articles You May Like

How Many Cat Breeds Can Taylor Swift Name in 10 Seconds
Tim Blanks on the Spring 2016 Paris Men’s Shows – Style.com
‘Colette’ Director Breaks Down the Big Entrance Scene | Notes on a Scene | Vanity Fair
Prada Spring 2014 Ready To Wear – Fashion Show – Style.com
Site and Storefront Visits – CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund 2012 – Vogue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *